Fifth Harmony Announces First Performance Sans Camila

Fifth Harmony Announces First Performance Sans Camila 

Posted: 3:08 pm Tuesday, January 10th, 2017

By mjonbli


Although fans of Fifth Harmony were worried that their favorite ladies would completely part ways after the departure of Camila Cabello, the 4 remaining members of Fifth harmony,  Ally Brooke Hernandez, Dinah Jane Hansen, Lauren Jauregui and Normani Kordei—have promised they’re not breaking up.  In fact, the girl group will take the stage for the first time as four at the 2017 People’s Choice Awards on Wednesday, January 18, performing live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. The awards show is the perfect opportunity for their return, considering the ladies won their first People’s Choice Award in 2016 for Favorite Group and is nominated again this year in the same category.  The remaining members confirmed last week via Twitter that they will be sticking together & making an album this year.  The 2017 People’s Choice Awards will air at 9 p.m. EST on CBS.